2020 SEASON


Below is what has happened so far in 2020, and what is to come. If you are already a member, then you know how to sign up to play, if you are not then contact us and we'll tell you what you need to join us as a guest.
Test Valley
Thursday 5th March 2020
 
18 holes  
Cuddington
Tuesday 24th March 2020
 
18 holes  
Puttenham
Thursday 30th April 2020
 
18 holes  
Calcot Park
Wednesday 13th May 2020
 
18 holes  
Sherfield Oaks - Wellington Course Thursday 18th June 2020
18 holes Ian Dowdeswell Full results/news
The Drift Wednesday 15th July 2020
27 holes Ray Steele Full results/news
Burhill - Old Course Monday 10th August 2020
18 holes Michelle Cockram Full results/news
Leatherhead
Wednesday 9th September 2020
First tee: 2.00pm
18 holes  
Goring and Streatley
Monday 12th October 2020
First tee: 1.30pm
18 holes  
Weybrook Park
Thursday 12th November 2020
First tee: 10.40am
18 holes  
Hoebridge
Tuesday 8th December 2020
First tee: 10.00am
18 holes  
Bird Hills
Wednesday 30th December 2020
First tee: 10.30am
18 holes