2021 SEASON


Below is what has happened so far in 2021, and what is to come. If you are already a member, then you know how to sign up to play, if you are not then contact us and we'll tell you what you need to join us as a guest.
Weybrook Park Friday 23rd April 2021
18 holes James McPhail Full results/news
Calcot Park Wednesday 12th May 2021
18 holes Paul Healy Full results/news
Test Valley Monday 24th May 2021
18 holes Rick Britton Full results/news
Sherfield Oaks - Wellington Course Thursday 17th June 2021
18 holes Paul Healy Full results/news
Cuddington Tuesday 29th June 2021
18 holes James McPhail Full results/news
The Drift Thursday 15th July 2021
27 holes Matt Turvill Full results/news
Burhill - Old Course
Monday 9th August 2021
First tee: 2.00pm
18 holes  
Reigate Hill
Wednesday 8th September 2021
First tee: 2.02pm
18 holes  
Lambourne
Thursday 7th October 2021
First tee: 13:04pm
18 holes  
Puttenham
Thursday 4th November 2021
First tee: 10.00am
18 holes  
Hoebridge
Tuesday 7th December 2021
First tee: 10.00am
18 holes  
Bird Hills
Thursday 30th December 2021
First tee: 10.30am
18 holes