2020 SEASON


Below is what has happened so far in 2020, and what is to come. If you are already a member, then you know how to sign up to play, if you are not then contact us and we'll tell you what you need to join us as a guest.
Cuddington
Tuesday 24th March 2020
First tee: 1.00pm
18 holes  
Test Valley
Monday 20th April 2020
First tee: 1.30pm
18 holes  
Puttenham
Thursday 30th April 2020
First tee: 2.00pm
18 holes  
Calcot Park
Wednesday 13th May 2020
First tee: 2.00pm
18 holes  
Sherfield Oaks - Wellington Course
Thursday 18th June 2020
First tee: 2.00pm
18 holes  
The Drift
Wednesday 15th July 2020
 
27 holes  
Burhill - Old Course
Monday 10th August 2020
First tee: 2.00pm
18 holes  
Reigate Hill
Wednesday 9th September 2020
First tee: 2.02pm
18 holes  
Goring and Streatley
Monday 12th October 2020
First tee: 1.30pm
18 holes  
Weybrook Park
Thursday 12th November 2020
First tee: 10.40am
18 holes  
Hoebridge
Tuesday 8th December 2020
First tee: 10.00am
18 holes  
Bird Hills
Wednesday 30th December 2020
First tee: 10.30am
18 holes