2021 SEASON


Below is what has happened so far in 2021, and what is to come. If you are already a member, then you know how to sign up to play, if you are not then contact us and we'll tell you what you need to join us as a guest.
Test Valley
Thursday 4th March 2021
 
18 holes  
Cuddington
Tuesday 23rd March 2021
 
18 holes  
Puttenham
Friday 23rd April 2021
 
18 holes  
Calcot Park
Wednesday 12th May 2021
 
18 holes  
Sherfield Oaks - Wellington Course
Thursday 17th June 2021
 
18 holes  
The Drift
Thursday 15th July 2021
 
27 holes  
Burhill - Old Course
Monday 9th August 2021
 
18 holes  
Reigate Hill
Wednesday 8th September 2021
 
18 holes  
Hoebridge
Tuesday 7th December 2021
 
18 holes  
Bird Hills
Thursday 30th December 2021
First tee: 10.30am
18 holes