2018 SEASON


Below is what has happened so far in 2018, and what is to come. If you are already a member, then you know how to sign up to play, if you are not then contact us and we'll tell you what you need to join us as a guest.
Hoebridge Monday 5th March 2018
18 holes Chris Turvill Full results/news
Burnham Beeches Wednesday 28th March 2018
18 holes Ray Steele Full results/news
Tylney Park Thursday 19th April 2018
18 holes Matt Turvill Full results/news
Sutton Green Wednesday 9th May 2018
18 holes Paul Healy Full results/news
North Hants Wednesday 30th May 2018
18 holes Chris Turvill Full results/news
The Drift Monday 11th June 2018
18 holes Bryan Carter Full results/news
East Berkshire Friday 13th July 2018
18 holes Peter Gray Full results/news
Burhill - Old Course Monday 6th August 2018
18 holes Alan Brunton Full results/news
Mill Ride Tuesday 11th September 2018
18 holes Bryan Carter Full results/news
Lambourne Tuesday 2nd October 2018
18 holes Matt Turvill Full results/news
Dummer Thursday 15th November 2018
18 holes John Furness Full results/news
Pine Ridge
Thursday 6th December 2018
First tee: 10:00am
18 holes  
Bird Hills
Friday 28th December 2018
First tee: 10.30am
18 holes